Jimmy and Amber’s Engagement Session

DBP_Blog_334

The Louisville city limits offer so many places to take couples to capture some great images. When a couple isn’t quite sure where they want to shoot their engagement session I am never concerned that we’ll struggle to find a place they will like. Jimmy and Amber thought the train bridge sounded like a good idea, that is until an actual train was rumbling over their heads! When I shoot at familiar locations I am even more confidant that the couple is going to love the work we do. Jimmy and Amber looked great in each and every setting, even the ones we took just outside their front door. Amber wasn’t so sure she wanted to lie in tall grass but after she saw some of the stuff we were getting, she was really glad she had done it. It makes my job a lot easier when the couple is willing to  relax, try new things and flash some great smiles. I really enjoyed watching this couple’s interaction, you can tell they’re in love!

DBP_Blog_335

DBP_Blog_336

DBP_Blog_337

DBP_Blog_339

DBP_Blog_338

DBP_Blog_340

DBP_Blog_343

DBP_Blog_342

DBP_Blog_341

DBP_Blog_344

DBP_Blog_346

DBP_Blog_345

DBP_Blog_348

DBP_Blog_349

DBP_Blog_350

~ by dbpblog on May 29, 2009.

4 Responses to “Jimmy and Amber’s Engagement Session”

  1. They look great! I can’t wait to see the rest of them.
    Talk to you soon!

  2. These are so good…good luck!

  3. They look incredible!! I have such a BEAUTIFUL Daughter and Handsome soon to be Son-In-Law. What a great looking couple that I Love with all my heart!

    Mom

  4. What a beautiful couple. I am so proud. Can’t wait until the wedding. Love you

Leave a comment